Home New Music Drake and Sade Mash-Up Project ‘More Love’

[LISTEN] Drake and Sade Mash-Up Project ‘More Love’

Drake and Sade - More Love Mashup

At Deviant Noise, we’re unashamedly HUGE Sade fans – beating out Aaliyah by a sliver, Sade is our pick for G.O.A.T when it comes to singers. And now OVO Radio has debuted a new mash-up project between Sade and Drake.

On this weekend’s episode of the OVO Beats 1 Radio broadcast the team premiered Drake’s take on 5 classic Sade cuts. The playlist features “Lover’s Rock,” “Skin,” “Cherish the Day,” “I Never Thought I’d See the Day.” and “Give It Up.”

Listen and Download Below:


Previous articleMigos & Lil Yachty’s Picks for the G.O.A.T in Rap
Next article50 Cent Confirms New Black Mafia Family TV Series
Omar Zulfi is a Hip-Hop artist, music producer and entrepreneur from Canada. He is the owner of Deviant Noise Inc. - a one-stop-resource for independent music artists, producers and songwriters - and an independent marketing consultant. He can be contacted at [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here