Home Music News 46 Unauthorized Chris Brown Songs Leaked Online

46 Unauthorized Chris Brown Songs Leaked Online

Chris Brown Has 46 Unauthorized Songs Leak

Chris Brown has suffered a massive music leak as hackers release 46 unauthorized songs to fans online. The leak happened last week, as Brown readies his new 40 track album Heartbreak On A Full Moon.

C Breezy’s recent Gucci Mane/Usher collab “Party” hit #1 on Urban radio and is a certified platinum single. The leaker of the unauthorized tracks called the release “The Heartbreak On A Full Moon Mixtape.” This is not the first time this past year that Brown has had material leak unofficially.

Digital Music News reports:


Chris Brown has yet to comment on the leak. However, not all of the songs appear to be from a single mixtape. Rather, the songs may have also come from an upcoming album, or may also be tracks from previous albums.

Read More

Here’s the full list of tracks:

  • Heartbreak
  • All My Ladies
  • Call Me
  • Captain Save A Hoe ft. French Montana
  • Closer
  • Cold Heart
  • Daddy
  • Escape Your Heartbreak
  • Exposure
  • Favorite Girl
  • Flat Line
  • Good Times
  • Hi Lo
  • Hold Me Down
  • In Da Club ft. 2 Chainz
  • In Your Life ft. G-Eazy
  • It Burns Slow
  • Jumping Out Of The Plane (Remix) Luvaboy TJ & Newz Huddle
  • M. F. T. R (Remix)
  • Notice (Heartbreak)
  • Played Yourself ft. Lil Wayne
  • Same Girl
  • Same Shit
  • Scream My Name (Demo)
  • Sedated
  • Sex You Up (X)
  • She Gon’ Crazy ft Tyga
  • Solid Gold
  • Stars
  • Take It Off
  • Till The Morning ft. 2pac
  • To The Side
  • Trippin’ Ft Tyga & R Kelly
  • Used To (Nobody) ft. Rihanna
  • Way Out
  • Whine It ft. Sean Kingston
  • African Bad Girl ft. Wizkid
  • 10 Feet
  • All Me (Lyrica Anderson)
  • Bad Bitches Ideas
  • Geronimo
  • Life Of A Young Nigga
  • Love Rip
  • Parachute ft. Sevyn Streeter
  • Straight Up ft. Tyga
  • Wasting Tim


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here