Home New Music Grafh ‘Pain Killers: Reloaded’ Album Out Now

Grafh ‘Pain Killers: Reloaded’ Album Out Now

grafh pain killers reloaded

As Grafh himself put it, ‘it’s like Christmas’ today. His album Pain Killers: Reloaded dropped today and so did Royce Da 5’9″ album, Layers.

The two collaborated in one of PKR‘s bangers, ‘Wrong One’.

To push the buzz of the album even further, Grafh dropped the Bun B-assisted ‘Active’.

This album follows his huge collection of mixtapes and a 2007 release, Autografh.

He is currently an independent artist.


Check out the tracklist and cop the album on iTunes.

01. Lord of Mercy
02. Zip Em Up (Ft. Styles P & Loaded Lux)
03. Life Goes On
04. Still Pray (Ft. King Charlton)
05. Wrong One (Ft. Royce da 5’9)
06. Look Around
07. Trap Phone Ringin
08. Ain’t Near (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Jadakiss)
09. Stay (Ft. Shalone)
10. The Greatest (Ft. Melissa B)
11. Wanna Do
12. Active (Ft. Bun B)
13. Come Up
14. All Day (Ft. Sheek Louch)
15. Murderer (Ft. Jarren Benton & King Charlton)
16. Slow Down
17. Feel Again
18. Angels



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here