Home New Music Harry Fraud Shares ‘Rogues Playlist Vol. 2′ Mixtape

Harry Fraud Shares ‘Rogues Playlist Vol. 2′ Mixtape [Listen]

harry fraud

Producer Harry Fraud has been hard at work in the past year and he has something to show for it.

The Rogues Playlist Vol.2 mixtape.

It’s the second volume in the Rogues Playlist series which highlights his production credits. It features brand new joints from Action Bronson, French Montana and G Herbo.

The 19-track set also includes previously released tracks like Freddie Gibbs’ “All Day” and Curren$y and Juvenile’s “Can’t Go Back.”

Check out the tracklist and stream the entire mixtape down below.

1. French Montana – “Empire”
2. Action Bronson – “Dealer Plates”
3. G Herbo – “Don’t Forget It”
4. Curren$y – “Above the Law” Feat. Smoke DZA
5. Downtown Dion – “Only”
6. Freddie Gibbs – “All Day”
7. Nacho Picasso – “Lizard King Jr.”
8. Peter Bjorn John – “Dominos (Harry Fraud Remix)”
9. Taylor Gang — “The Man” Feat. J.R. Donato, Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods
10. Project Pat, ASAP Twelvyy, Smoke Dza & Trae The Truth – “Scorpion Death Drop”
11. Diddy – “Money Aint Problem (Remix)” Feat. French Montana, Bobby Shmurda, Rowdy Rebel and Chinx
12. Curren$y — “Can’t Go Back” Feat. Juvenile
13. Casey Veggies – “Perfect Timing”
14. A$AP TWELVYY – “Again” Feat. A$AP ANT
15. Cormega — “Guns And Butter” Feat. Gunplay
16. French Montana – Wave Gods Intro Feat. Chris Brown
17. Daytona – “Because Liquor & Drugs”
18. Smoke DZA – “Morals” Feat. Snoop Dogg
19. ASAP Twelvyy — “TRIPS”

Read more here…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here