Home Music News New J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Album + SoundKit Featuring Drake, Lupe, More

New J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Album + SoundKit Featuring Drake, Lupe, More


Super-producer team J.U.S.T.I.C.E League are releasing a new album that features never before heard tracks. The project, called J.U.S.T.I.C.E For All, is being paired with a soundkit for music producers. The soundkit features sounds from actual instrumentals they’ve produced for major artists.

What artists? People like Nas, Rick Ross, Jeezy and others. So you know that the sounds in this soundpack are gonna be heavy – they come direct from hits.

“This album is a combination of new, original and never before heard songs. We decided to finish it alongside our sound kit to give something back to the culture that treated us so well. We hope everyone enjoys,” said the team to Billboard Magazine.

The 13-track set — which retails for $8.99 or $40 with the sound kit and can be purchased here — also kicks off with a Drake and Rick Ross record called “Empire.” As Complex points out, the Drizzy verse was pulled from a 2009 track called “Belly Shit.” Other contributors include R. Kelly, Jeremih, Wale, T.I. and Chris Brown.

Read more…

You can preview the album below. Be sure to pick it up exclusively at LuxurySoundSociety.com.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here