Home New Music The Game’s Documentary 2 Tracklist Released!

The Game’s Documentary 2 Tracklist Released!

The Game - The Documentary 2 Album Cover and Track List

The Game - The Documentary 2 Album Cover and Track ListThis record is a much anticipated follow-up to the critically acclaimed debut by The Game. The Documentary 2 is set to be a banger and will be released on October 9th of this year. The new album will be released under the Blood Money/Fifth Amendment/Entertainment One Music umbrella.

Game also released a statement regarding the album:

To my true fans: it’s been really dope to have you ridin’ with me the last 10 years from the 1st Documentary till now. I appreciate your loyalty & the patience you have displayed while waiting for me to finish #TheDocumentary2. T

his album is better than my 1st for more than a few reasons…. but you don’t have to take my word for it because you will see for yourself when it drops October 9th! After Kendrick dropped his album, then Dr. Dre dropped #Compton then the movie doing 100 million after just 2 weeks….. this album will add to my city’s continuous legacy!

I’m proud to be from #COMPTON & I wish Eazy E was alive to see us flourish yet again…… We on!!! This album cover represents the struggle to stay alive in a city where CRIPS & BLOODS have been at war since 1972 & it’s because of you THE FANS that I will again get to give you my documented accounts of life here in Los Angeles.  October 9th – history will be made again.

Damn… If that doesn’t get you excited then you don’t know THE GAME. And what the Compton rapper says is true – the west is back in a big way.

You can pre-order The Documentary 2 on iTunes.

It’s not a small album either. This is a 19-track project that is sure to make fans and casuals bump it for a while.

Here’s the track list:

1) Intro
2) On Me Ft. Kendrick Lamar
3) Step Up Ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha
4) Don’t Trip Ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
5) Standing On Ferraris Ft. Diddy
6) Dollar And A Dream Ft. Ab-Soul
7) Made In America Ft. Mvrcus Blvck
8) Hashtag Ft. Jelly Roll
9) Circles Ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10) Uncle Skit
11) Dedicated Ft. Future & Sonyae
12) Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13) Summertime Ft. Jelly Roll
14) Mula Ft. Kanye West
15) The Documentary 2
16) New York, New York
17) 100 Ft. Drake
18) Just Another Day
19) LA Ft. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here